Columbia County, GA

Did you know? Columbia County, GA was originally part of the original Richmond County. When the Georgia Patriots declared their independence of England, they divided the state into eight counties to replace the twelve parishes set up by the Crown. It was not until 1790 that Columbia County was established – separate from Richmond.

Augusta Office Solutions is part of our area’s history. We may not have hundreds of years under our belt, but we are proud to have been servicing our local community’s business for the last 20 years.

Our local delivery areas for office supplies, office furniture and anything else you may need to keep your business going in Columbia County include:

  • Evans
  • Grovetown
  • Harlem
  • Martinez
  • Appling

Ready to get started? Contact us today!

Thank you for choosing to support our local economy and for buying local!

View Columbia County, GA in a larger map